DIRECTORY

ELECTED OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Mark Anderson
Phone: 619-203-7435
   
VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Welsh
Phone: 619-556-0644
   
TREASURER
Josť Aguayosantiago
Phone: 619-519-2737
   
SECRETARY
Delia Newcomer
Phone: 619-556-2945

APPOINTED POSITIONS

BUSINESS MANAGER
VACANT
Phone: 
Email: 
   
DELEGATE Michael Welsh
Phone: 619-726-5539
Email: michael.k.welsh@navy.mil
   
Josť Aguayosantiago
Phone: 619-519-2737
Email: jose.aguayosantiago@navy.mil
   
TRUSTEE Bernard Kennings
  Phone: 619-556-5330
  Email: bernard.kennings@navy.mil
   
TRUSTEE
VACANT
  Phone:
  Email:
   

STEWARDS

CHIEF STEWARD
Bernard Kennings
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 76
  Phone: 619-556-5330
  Email: bernard.kennings@navy.mil
   
 
Adriana Murillo
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 36
  Phone: 619-556-4856
  Email: adriana.murillo@navy.mil
   
 
Mark Anderson
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 76
  Phone: 619-250-9286
  Email: mark.a.anderson6@navy.mil
   
 
Duane Choquette
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 3418
  Phone: 619-556-6810
  Email: duane.choquette@navy.mil
   
 
Jamal Boubetana
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 91
  Phone: 619-556-2943
  Email: jamal.boubetana@navy.mil
   
 
Latoya Johnson
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 36
  Phone: 619-556-6651
  Email: latoya.johnson@navy.mil
   
 
Michael Skiba
  Location: Pointt Loma, Bldg. 137
  Phone: 619-553-7398
  Email: michael.skiba@navy.mil
   
 
Michael Welsh
  Location: 32nd St., Bldg. 76
  Phone: 619-556-0644
  Email: michael.k.welsh@navy.mil

 

 

©2010 IFPTE | INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL ENGINEERS LOCAL THIRTY TWO